Sunday, January 6, 2019

Trunited Webinar Schedule - Get in on ONE and CHANGE your LIFE FOREVER

Trunited Webinar Schedule - GET IN on ONE


CHANGES LIVES 
FOREVER

*** Every Monday ***
Trunited Leadership Training
9pm Eastern 8 pm Central "What Is Trunited?" www.TrunitedLive.com w/ Mike Popovich

9:30 pm Eastern 8:30 Central 

*** Every Tuesday ***
"What Is Trunited?
9pm Eastern 8 pm Central 

And immediately following at
9:30 Eastern 8:30 Central 
"How To Get Started" Training 

*** Every Thursday ***
9pm Eastern 8 pm Central 
"What Is Trunited?"

And immediately following at
9:30 Eastern 8:30 Central 
"How To Get Started" Training 

*** Every Saturday *** 
"What Is Trunited?"
12pm Eastern 11 am Central 
And Immediately Following
12:30pm Eastern 11:30 am Central 
"How To Get Started" Training

UBER and LYFT DRIVERS - SCHOOLS, CHURCHES, NON-PROFITS, AND NOW GOVERNMENT WORKERS WHO HAVE BEEN FURLOUGHED OR SHUT DOWN - you all need to REPLACE MONEY LOST

GET a few people to CHANGE where they BUY their MONTHLY SUPPLIES - AND everything snaps into place.


No comments:

Post a Comment

How Uber and Lyft Drivers make more money by simply giving stuff away

GET PAID WHENEVER YOUR RIDERS SHOP ON AMAZON - and they get PAID TOO! GIVE YOUR RIDERS a CHANCE TO SAVE AND MAKE MONEY by using their ow...